Performance Space

Past Events

Sanford Kwinter

Mon, Apr 26, 2004 4:30 PM

SITI Company
Death and the Ploughman
Directed by Anne Bogart

Wed, Apr 21, 2004 8 PMSun, Apr 25, 2004 3 PM

Squarepusher

Wed, Apr 7, 2004 9 PM

Jackie-O Motherf***er

Sat, Mar 6, 2004 9 PM

Karen Eliot

Thu, Mar 4, 2004 7 PM

Winy Maas

Tue, Jan 27, 2004 7 PM

wexLab_performance art

Sun, Jan 25, 2004 1 PM

Wiel Arets

Tue, Jan 20, 2004 7 PM

The Shape of Things to Come
Conference

Fri, Jan 16, 2004 5:30 PMSat, Jan 17, 2004 9:30 AM

Tord Gustavsen Trio

Sat, Nov 22, 2003 8 PM