You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

wexLab_videoSlam

Sat, Nov 13, 2004 8 PM

Lone Twin
Walk With Me, Walk With Me, Will Somebody Please Walk With Me

Thu, Oct 28, 2004 8 PMSat, Oct 30, 2004 8 PM

Laura Veirs

Wed, Oct 20, 2004 8 PM

Explosions in the Sky

Thu, Oct 14, 2004 9 PM

Ghost

Sat, Sept 25, 2004 9 PM

Black Dice

Tue, Aug 17, 2004 9 PM

The Secret Machines

Tue, July 27, 2004 9 PM

Jaga Jazzist

Sat, July 3, 2004 8 PM

Chris Potter Quartet

Wed, June 2, 2004 7:30 PM

Acid Mothers Temple

Tue, May 25, 2004 9 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.