Performance Space

Past Events

Winy Maas

Tue, Jan 27, 2004 7 PM

wexLab_performance art

Sun, Jan 25, 2004 1 PM

Wiel Arets

Tue, Jan 20, 2004 7 PM

The Shape of Things to Come
Conference

Fri, Jan 16, 2004 5:30 PMSat, Jan 17, 2004 9:30 AM

Tord Gustavsen Trio

Sat, Nov 22, 2003 8 PM

Deja Donne
In Bella Copia

Thu, Nov 13, 2003 8 PMSun, Nov 16, 2003 3 PM

da da kamera
In On It

Thu, Nov 6, 2003 8 PMSun, Nov 9, 2003 7 PM

Broadcast
With Iron and Wine

Tue, Oct 21, 2003 9 PM

Jason Moran and the Bandwagon

Fri, Oct 17, 2003 8 PM

The Avant Garage 2003

Sat, Oct 11, 2003 7 PM
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)