You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Rjd2
Since We Last Spoke
Special Record Release Event

Tue, May 18, 2004 9 PM

Sanford Kwinter

Mon, Apr 26, 2004 4:30 PM

SITI Company
Death and the Ploughman
Directed by Anne Bogart

Wed, Apr 21, 2004 8 PMSun, Apr 25, 2004 3 PM

Squarepusher

Wed, Apr 7, 2004 9 PM

Jackie-O Motherf***er

Sat, Mar 6, 2004 9 PM

Karen Eliot

Thu, Mar 4, 2004 7 PM

Winy Maas

Tue, Jan 27, 2004 7 PM

wexLab_performance art

Sun, Jan 25, 2004 1 PM

Wiel Arets

Tue, Jan 20, 2004 7 PM

The Shape of Things to Come
Conference

Fri, Jan 16, 2004 5:30 PMSat, Jan 17, 2004 9:30 AM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM