You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Girl Talk Fri, Feb 3, 2006 9 PM
Performance Space
Kassys
Kommer
Wed, Feb 1, 2006 8 PMSat, Feb 4, 2006 8 PM
Performance Space
Superamas
Big 2nd episode
show/business
Thu, Jan 26, 2006 8 PMSun, Jan 29, 2006 2 PM
Performance Space
Boyzie Cekwana Sat, Jan 21, 2006 2 PMSun, Jan 22, 2006 7 PM
Performance Space
wexLab_VideoSlam Sat, Jan 14, 2006 7 PM
Performance Space
Art and Environment Exhibition and Reception Fri, Jan 13, 2006 6 PM
Performance Space
Andrew Bird
with Head of Femur
Sun, Nov 20, 2005 8 PM
Performance Space
Jesse Reiser Thu, Nov 17, 2005 5:30 PM
Performance Space
Konono No. 1 Sat, Nov 12, 2005 8 PM
Performance Space
James Carter Organ Trio Fri, Nov 11, 2005 7:30 PM
Performance Space