Performance Space

Past Events

Ethan Iverson
The Bad Plus

Fri, Aug 16, 2002 8 PM

M/m
With Kippi Kaninus

Fri, July 19, 2002 10 PM

Meet the Improbables

Tue, July 9, 2002 7 PM

Charlie Victor Romeo
Collective: Unconscious

Wed, May 29, 2002 8 PMSun, June 2, 2002 7 PM

Dave Douglas New Quintet

Thu, May 9, 2002 8 PM

Chana Bloch

Wed, May 8, 2002 8 PM

John Giffin

Fri, May 3, 2002 7 PM

Erik Truffaz Ladyland Quartet

Fri, Apr 26, 2002 8 PM

Rachel's
With Shipping News

Sat, Apr 6, 2002 8 PMSat, Apr 6, 2002 10:30 PM

The SITI Company
Score

Thu, Mar 14, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 17, 2002 7 PM
Landfall

Tickets for highlights of our 25th Anniversary Season—including a collaboration between Laurie Anderson and Kronos Quartet—are now on sale.

Modern Cartoonist

Little more than a week left to see our current exhibitions: Modern Cartoonist, Eye of the Cartoonist, and Comic Future. All three close Sun, Aug 3.

Hours

10 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 4 PM