Performance Space

Past Events

Dave Douglas New Quintet

Thu, May 9, 2002 8 PM

Chana Bloch

Wed, May 8, 2002 8 PM

John Giffin

Fri, May 3, 2002 7 PM

Erik Truffaz Ladyland Quartet

Fri, Apr 26, 2002 8 PM

Rachel's
With Shipping News

Sat, Apr 6, 2002 8 PMSat, Apr 6, 2002 10:30 PM

The SITI Company
Score

Thu, Mar 14, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 17, 2002 7 PM

Mark Gonzales
High Tech Poetry Reading

Thu, Mar 7, 2002 7 PM

Highway to Tomorrow
Elevator Repair Service

Thu, Feb 28, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 3, 2002 3 PM

Antony and the Johnsons

Sat, Feb 9, 2002 8 PM

Lipstick Traces: a secret history of the 20th century
Rude Mechanicals

Thu, Jan 10, 2002 8 PMSun, Jan 13, 2002 3 PM