Performance Space

Past Events

Vincent Sekwati Mantsoe

Thu, Oct 3, 2002 8 PMSun, Oct 6, 2002 3 PM

Ethan Iverson
The Bad Plus

Fri, Aug 16, 2002 8 PM

M/m
With Kippi Kaninus

Fri, July 19, 2002 10 PM

Meet the Improbables

Tue, July 9, 2002 7 PM

Charlie Victor Romeo
Collective: Unconscious

Wed, May 29, 2002 8 PMSun, June 2, 2002 7 PM

Dave Douglas New Quintet

Thu, May 9, 2002 8 PM

Chana Bloch

Wed, May 8, 2002 8 PM

John Giffin

Fri, May 3, 2002 7 PM

Erik Truffaz Ladyland Quartet

Fri, Apr 26, 2002 8 PM

Rachel's
With Shipping News

Sat, Apr 6, 2002 8 PMSat, Apr 6, 2002 10:30 PM
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)