You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Kid Koala presents
Short Attention Span Theater
Fri, Oct 10, 2003 9 PM
Performance Space
Wexner Center Student Party Mon, Sept 22, 2003 1 PM
Performance Space
Prefuse 73
with Four Tet and Manitoba
Sat, May 24, 2003 9 PM
Performance Space
The Sea and Cake
with Circulatory System
Fri, Apr 11, 2003 9 PM
Performance Space
Preperformance Talk
Ballet in Scarlet and Gray
Thu, Mar 13, 2003 6:45 PMSat, Mar 15, 2003 7:15 PM
Performance Space
Theater and Science
Combining Elements
Thu, Mar 6, 2003 4:30 PM
Performance Space
Ladytron and Simian Thu, Feb 27, 2003 9 PM
Performance Space
Richard Maxwell
The New York City Players
Drummer Wanted
Thu, Feb 20, 2003 8 PMSun, Feb 23, 2003 3 PM
Performance Space
The Wooster Group
To You, The Birdie! (Phadre)
Tue, Oct 15, 2002 8 PMSat, Oct 19, 2002 8 PM
Performance Space
Fly Pan Am and Do Make Say Think Wed, Oct 9, 2002 9 PM
Performance Space