You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Preperformance Talk
Ballet in Scarlet and Gray

Thu, Mar 13, 2003 6:45 PMSat, Mar 15, 2003 7:15 PM

Theater and Science
Combining Elements

Thu, Mar 6, 2003 4:30 PM

Ladytron and Simian

Thu, Feb 27, 2003 9 PM

Richard Maxwell
The New York City Players
Drummer Wanted

Thu, Feb 20, 2003 8 PMSun, Feb 23, 2003 3 PM

The Wooster Group
To You, The Birdie! (Phadre)

Tue, Oct 15, 2002 8 PMSat, Oct 19, 2002 8 PM

Fly Pan Am and Do Make Say Think

Wed, Oct 9, 2002 9 PM

Vincent Sekwati Mantsoe

Thu, Oct 3, 2002 8 PMSun, Oct 6, 2002 3 PM

Ethan Iverson
The Bad Plus

Fri, Aug 16, 2002 8 PM

M/m
With Kippi Kaninus

Fri, July 19, 2002 10 PM

Meet the Improbables

Tue, July 9, 2002 7 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM