You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Oneohtrix Point Never

Fri, Jan 17, 2014 8 PM

Bill Frisell’s Big Sur Quintet

Tue, Dec 3, 2013 8 PM

Byron Stripling Quartet

Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:30 PMFri, Nov 22, 2013 9:30 PM

Destroyer (solo)

Thu, Nov 21, 2013 8 PM

Storytelling and the American Blues

Tue, Nov 19, 2013 11 AM

Elevator Repair Service
Arguendo

Thu, Nov 14, 2013 8 PMSun, Nov 17, 2013 2 PM
Miwa Matrayek's glorious visions

Miwa Matreyek
This World Made Itself (World Premiere)
and
Myth and Infrastructure

Thu, Oct 31, 2013 8 PMSat, Nov 2, 2013 8 PM

Terakaft

Fri, Oct 25, 2013 8 PM

Mehliana

Wed, Oct 23, 2013 8 PM

Lonnie Holley
and
Brian Harnetty: The Star-Faced One

Fri, Oct 18, 2013 8 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM