You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Niwa Gekidan Penino
The Room Nobody Knows

Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8 PMSun, Jan 26, 2014 2 PM

Oneohtrix Point Never

Fri, Jan 17, 2014 8 PM

Bill Frisell’s Big Sur Quintet

Tue, Dec 3, 2013 8 PM

Byron Stripling Quartet

Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:30 PMFri, Nov 22, 2013 9:30 PM

Destroyer (solo)

Thu, Nov 21, 2013 8 PM

Storytelling and the American Blues

Tue, Nov 19, 2013 11 AM

Elevator Repair Service
Arguendo

Thu, Nov 14, 2013 8 PMSun, Nov 17, 2013 2 PM
Miwa Matrayek's glorious visions

Miwa Matreyek
This World Made Itself (World Premiere)
and
Myth and Infrastructure

Thu, Oct 31, 2013 8 PMSat, Nov 2, 2013 8 PM

Terakaft

Fri, Oct 25, 2013 8 PM

Mehliana

Wed, Oct 23, 2013 8 PM