You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Mark Turner Quartet Fri, Sept 26, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Metronomy Sun, Sept 14, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
The Tempest Wed, July 16, 2014 2 PMSun, July 20, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space
WOSU@COSI
Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream Desserts
Book Launch Party
Fri, May 30, 2014
7 PM10 PM

Performance Space
Other Prom: Zombie Prom Sat, May 24, 2014
8 PM11 PM

Performance Space
Saintseneca
Dark Arc Album Release Show
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Young Jean Lee’s Theater Company
STRAIGHT WHITE MEN
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 8 PMSun, Apr 13, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space
Fred Hersch Trio Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Cyro Baptista’s Banquet of the Spirits Thu, Mar 6, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
San Fermin Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Wexner Center for the Arts

We're hiring! Applications for a Director of Finance and Administration (job opening 415015) and Administrative Associate (414932) will be accepted here through February 7.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM