You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Charlie Victor Romeo
Collective: Unconscious

Wed, May 29, 2002 8 PMSun, June 2, 2002 7 PM

Dave Douglas New Quintet

Thu, May 9, 2002 8 PM

Chana Bloch

Wed, May 8, 2002 8 PM

John Giffin

Fri, May 3, 2002 7 PM

Erik Truffaz Ladyland Quartet

Fri, Apr 26, 2002 8 PM

Rachel's
With Shipping News

Sat, Apr 6, 2002 8 PMSat, Apr 6, 2002 10:30 PM

The SITI Company
Score

Thu, Mar 14, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 17, 2002 7 PM

Mark Gonzales
High Tech Poetry Reading

Thu, Mar 7, 2002 7 PM

Highway to Tomorrow
Elevator Repair Service

Thu, Feb 28, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 3, 2002 3 PM

Antony and the Johnsons

Sat, Feb 9, 2002 8 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM