Performance Space

Past Events

The SITI Company
Score

Thu, Mar 14, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 17, 2002 7 PM

Mark Gonzales
High Tech Poetry Reading

Thu, Mar 7, 2002 7 PM

Highway to Tomorrow
Elevator Repair Service

Thu, Feb 28, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 3, 2002 3 PM

Antony and the Johnsons

Sat, Feb 9, 2002 8 PM

Lipstick Traces: a secret history of the 20th century
Rude Mechanicals

Thu, Jan 10, 2002 8 PMSun, Jan 13, 2002 3 PM

Los Fakires

Sat, Nov 24, 2001 8 PM

Event Canceled
u-ziq

Sat, Nov 17, 2001 10 PM

John Jasperse Company
Giant Empty

Sun, Nov 11, 2001 3 PMSat, Nov 10, 2001 8 PM

The Avant Garage Music and Film Festival VIII

Sat, Oct 27, 2001 7 PM

Low

Thu, Oct 25, 2001 9 PM
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)