You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Meet the Improbables

Tue, July 9, 2002 7 PM

Charlie Victor Romeo
Collective: Unconscious

Wed, May 29, 2002 8 PMSun, June 2, 2002 7 PM

Dave Douglas New Quintet

Thu, May 9, 2002 8 PM

Chana Bloch

Wed, May 8, 2002 8 PM

John Giffin

Fri, May 3, 2002 7 PM

Erik Truffaz Ladyland Quartet

Fri, Apr 26, 2002 8 PM

Rachel's
With Shipping News

Sat, Apr 6, 2002 8 PMSat, Apr 6, 2002 10:30 PM

The SITI Company
Score

Thu, Mar 14, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 17, 2002 7 PM

Mark Gonzales
High Tech Poetry Reading

Thu, Mar 7, 2002 7 PM

Highway to Tomorrow
Elevator Repair Service

Thu, Feb 28, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 3, 2002 3 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM