You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Preperformance Talk
Ballet in Scarlet and Gray
Thu, Mar 13, 2003 6:45 PMSat, Mar 15, 2003 7:15 PM
Performance Space
Theater and Science
Combining Elements
Thu, Mar 6, 2003 4:30 PM
Performance Space
Ladytron and Simian Thu, Feb 27, 2003 9 PM
Performance Space
Richard Maxwell
The New York City Players
Drummer Wanted
Thu, Feb 20, 2003 8 PMSun, Feb 23, 2003 3 PM
Performance Space
The Wooster Group
To You, The Birdie! (Phadre)
Tue, Oct 15, 2002 8 PMSat, Oct 19, 2002 8 PM
Performance Space
Fly Pan Am and Do Make Say Think Wed, Oct 9, 2002 9 PM
Performance Space
Vincent Sekwati Mantsoe Thu, Oct 3, 2002 8 PMSun, Oct 6, 2002 3 PM
Performance Space
Ethan Iverson
The Bad Plus
Fri, Aug 16, 2002 8 PM
Performance Space
With Kippi Kaninus
Fri, July 19, 2002 10 PM
Performance Space
Meet the Improbables Tue, July 9, 2002 7 PM
Performance Space
Ballet Boys

Enjoy 25% off purchases and complimentary gift-wrapping in the Wexner Center Store, a free film screening, an exclusive gallery tour, and more during Member Appreciation Days, coming up December 3–6.

Temporary closure

Wexner Center for the Arts

Due to an ongoing investigation, the Wexner Center will be closed to the public on Monday. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will update this space and our Facebook page as new information is released.