You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Fly Pan Am and Do Make Say Think Wed, Oct 9, 2002 9 PM
Performance Space
Vincent Sekwati Mantsoe Thu, Oct 3, 2002 8 PMSun, Oct 6, 2002 3 PM
Performance Space
Ethan Iverson
The Bad Plus
Fri, Aug 16, 2002 8 PM
Performance Space
M/m
With Kippi Kaninus
Fri, July 19, 2002 10 PM
Performance Space
Meet the Improbables Tue, July 9, 2002 7 PM
Performance Space
Charlie Victor Romeo
Collective: Unconscious
Wed, May 29, 2002 8 PMSun, June 2, 2002 7 PM
Performance Space
Dave Douglas New Quintet Thu, May 9, 2002 8 PM
Performance Space
Chana Bloch Wed, May 8, 2002 8 PM
Performance Space
John Giffin Fri, May 3, 2002 7 PM
Performance Space
Erik Truffaz Ladyland Quartet Fri, Apr 26, 2002 8 PM
Performance Space
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM