Performance Space

Past Events

Highway to Tomorrow
Elevator Repair Service

Thu, Feb 28, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 3, 2002 3 PM

Antony and the Johnsons

Sat, Feb 9, 2002 8 PM

Lipstick Traces: a secret history of the 20th century
Rude Mechanicals

Thu, Jan 10, 2002 8 PMSun, Jan 13, 2002 3 PM

Los Fakires

Sat, Nov 24, 2001 8 PM

Event Canceled
u-ziq

Sat, Nov 17, 2001 10 PM

John Jasperse Company
Giant Empty

Sun, Nov 11, 2001 3 PMSat, Nov 10, 2001 8 PM

The Avant Garage Music and Film Festival VIII

Sat, Oct 27, 2001 7 PM

Low

Thu, Oct 25, 2001 9 PM

Akram Khan Company

Sun, Oct 21, 2001 3 PMSat, Oct 20, 2001 8 PM

The Tiger Lillies

Mon, Oct 15, 2001 8 PMMon, Oct 15, 2001 10 PM
Saintseneca

No tickets remain for Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca, who will celebrate their Dark Arc album release at the Wex on Apr 19.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).