You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Saintseneca
Dark Arc Album Release Show

Sat, Apr 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space

Young Jean Lee’s Theater Company
STRAIGHT WHITE MEN

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 8 PMSun, Apr 13, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space

Fred Hersch Trio

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space

Cyro Baptista’s Banquet of the Spirits

Thu, Mar 6, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space

San Fermin

Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space

Jóhann Jóhannsson
and American Contemporary Music Ensemble

Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7 PM
Performance Space
Wex Lab: Ohio Shorts 2014 | Youth Division

Wex Lab: Ohio Shorts 2014 | Youth Division

Sun, Feb 2, 2014
11 AM4 PM

Performance Space

Cruzamentos: Contemporary Art in Brazil
Exhibition Preview and Celebration

Fri, Jan 31, 2014
7 PM11 PM

Galleries
Cafe
Performance Space

Niwa Gekidan Penino
The Room Nobody Knows

Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8 PMSun, Jan 26, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space

Oneohtrix Point Never

Fri, Jan 17, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space