You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Terakaft Fri, Oct 25, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space
Mehliana Wed, Oct 23, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space
Lonnie Holley
and
Brian Harnetty: The Star-Faced One
Fri, Oct 18, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space
Young Jean Lee’s Theater Company
WE'RE GONNA DIE
Fri, Oct 11, 2013 8 PMSat, Oct 12, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space
Young Jean Lee’s Theater Company
WE'RE GONNA DIE
Fri, Oct 11, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space
Fall Season Preview for Teachers Thu, Sept 26, 2013 5 PM7 PM
Performance Space
Joe Lovano and Dave Douglas Quintet: Sound Prints Tue, Sept 24, 2013 7 PMTue, Sept 24, 2013 9 PM
Performance Space
An Evening with
Bonnie “Prince” Billy and Dawn McCarthy
Fri, Aug 2, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space
The Uncluded
(Aesop Rock & Kimya Dawson)
Hokey Fright Tour
Fri, June 7, 2013 9 PM
Performance Space
Father John Misty
– CANCELED
Sun, May 19, 2013 9 PM
Performance Space
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Fall 2015 preview

Tickets are now available for our knockout fall season—this is one you won't want to miss.