You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream Desserts
Book Launch Party

Fri, May 30, 2014
7 PM10 PM

Performance Space

Other Prom: Zombie Prom

Sat, May 24, 2014
8 PM11 PM

Performance Space

Saintseneca
Dark Arc Album Release Show

Sat, Apr 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space

Young Jean Lee’s Theater Company
STRAIGHT WHITE MEN

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 8 PMSun, Apr 13, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space

Fred Hersch Trio

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space

Cyro Baptista’s Banquet of the Spirits

Thu, Mar 6, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space

San Fermin

Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space

Jóhann Jóhannsson
and American Contemporary Music Ensemble

Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7 PM
Performance Space
Wex Lab: Ohio Shorts 2014 | Youth Division

Wex Lab: Ohio Shorts 2014 | Youth Division

Sun, Feb 2, 2014
11 AM4 PM

Performance Space

Cruzamentos: Contemporary Art in Brazil
Exhibition Preview and Celebration

Fri, Jan 31, 2014
7 PM11 PM

Galleries
Cafe
Performance Space