You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Bonnie “Prince” Billy Fri, Jan 25, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space

Tags

Gilad Hekselman 4tet Fri, Jan 18, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space
Art & Environment
Interventions: Students Respond to the Environment
Thu, Dec 13, 2012Sun, Dec 30, 2012
Performance Space
Patrick Watson Tue, Dec 4, 2012 8 PM
Performance Space
Mary Halvorson Quintet Sat, Dec 1, 2012 8 PM
Performance Space
The Builders Association
SONTAG: REBORN
Thu, Nov 15, 2012 8 PMSun, Nov 18, 2012 2 PM
Performance Space
Rodriguez Thu, Nov 1, 2012 8 AM
Performance Space
Tinariwen Wed, Oct 24, 2012 8 PM
Performance Space
Neil Cowley Trio Sat, Oct 13, 2012 8 PM
Performance Space
The Corin Tucker Band Wed, Oct 3, 2012 9 PM
Performance Space
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, now through August 28.

Hours

Closed
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM