You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

1927 - The Animals and Children took to the Streets

1927
The Animals and Children Took to the Streets

Thu, Apr 18, 2013 8 PMSun, Apr 21, 2013 2 PM
Performance Space
Christian Howes with Special Guest Richard Galliano  - Southern Exposure - Mini Documentary

Christian Howes Quartet

Sat, Apr 13, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space

Wex Lab: Girlz Rock

Fri, Apr 5, 2013
11 AM4 PM

Performance Space
John Hollenbeck Large Ensemble  Guarana

John Hollenbeck Large Ensemble

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space

Faye Driscoll
You're Me

Thu, Mar 21, 2013 8 PMSat, Mar 23, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space

Valgeir Sigurðsson

Sun, Mar 17, 2013 7 PM
Performance Space
Naseer Shamma - Hilal-alsaba

Naseer Shamma and Al-Oyoun Ensemble

Sat, Mar 16, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space

Mostly Other People Do the Killing

Sat, Mar 2, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space

Bonnie “Prince” Billy

Fri, Jan 25, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space

Tags

Gilad Hekselman 4tet

Fri, Jan 18, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space