You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Ohio Shorts 2016 Call for Entries
Fri, Jan 1, 2016Tue, Mar 1, 2016

Wexner Center for the Arts
Noah Purifoy: Junk Dada
Sat, Jan 30, 2016Sun, Apr 10, 2016

Galleries
chameckilerner
Samba #2
Mon, Feb 1, 2016Mon, Feb 29, 2016
The Box
DANCE@30FPS 2016 — a festival of contemporary dance-films DANCE @ 30 FPS Thu, Feb 11, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Manufactured Landscapes (2006) - Trailer Manufactured Landscapes Fri, Feb 12, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
OUT 1: Noli me tangere TRAILER Coming Soon Out 1: Episodes 1–4 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
La Belle et la Bête Trailer Beauty and the Beast Sun, Feb 14, 2016 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Walk-In Tours Sat, Feb 6, 2016 1 PMSat, Apr 9, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Ganja & Hess Thu, Feb 18, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Still Life (2006) Trailer Still Life Fri, Feb 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Past Events

The Mask You Live In Tue, Feb 9, 2016 6:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Official Trailer - Eisenstein in Guanajuato Eisenstein in Guanajuato Sat, Feb 6, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Walk-In Tours Sat, Feb 6, 2016 1 PMSat, Apr 9, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Darwin's Nightmare Trailer.flv Darwin’s Nightmare Fri, Feb 5, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Toshiki Okada
God Bless Baseball
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 8 PMSun, Feb 7, 2016 2 PM
Performance Space
Dreams Are Colder Than Death Thu, Feb 4, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rib Gets in the Way Tue, Feb 2, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Timothy Snyder
Black Earth: The Holocaust as History and Warning
Mon, Feb 1, 2016 4 PM
Mershon Auditorium
chameckilerner
Samba #2
Mon, Feb 1, 2016Mon, Feb 29, 2016
The Box
An Evening with
Yo La Tengo
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM