You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Martin Wong: Human Instamatic
Sat, May 14, 2016Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Galleries
High Arctic Link (2015) - Excerpt 1 Tom Snelgrove
High Arctic Link
Sun, May 1, 2016Tue, May 31, 2016
The Box
AFERIM! International TRAILER Aferim! Wed, May 25, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sunset Song - Official Trailer Sunset Song Thu, May 26, 2016 7 PMFri, May 27, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Other Prom Sat, May 28, 2016
8 PM11 PM

Mershon Auditorium
Guy Maddin, Evan Johnson, and Galen Johnson
Bring Me the Head of Tim Horton
Wed, June 1, 2016Thu, June 30, 2016
The Box
Hotel Sahara - Trailer Cinevent 2016
Hotel Sahara
Albert R.N.
Wed, June 1, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
HOCKNEY - OFFICIAL US Trailer Hockney Thu, June 2, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
BLEAK STREET Trailer | Festival 2015 Bleak Street Fri, June 3, 2016 7 PMSat, June 4, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Mark Lomax Trio Fri, June 3, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space

Past Events

Daughters of the Dust Movie Trailer Daughters of the Dust Fri, May 20, 2016 7 PMSat, May 21, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Short Eyes Thu, May 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Six in the City: Live!
An Evening of Stories, Music, and More
Thu, May 19, 2016 7 PM
Performance Space
Martin Wong: Human Instamatic
Sat, May 14, 2016Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Galleries
Spring Exhibition Preview and Opening Celebration Fri, May 13, 2016
4 PM9 PM

Film/Video Theater
Cafe
Galleries
FRANCOFONIA - Official Trailer Francofonia Thu, May 12, 2016 7 PMSat, May 14, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Very-Semi Serious Trailer Very Semi-Serious Tue, May 10, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Steve Lehman Octet -- Mise en Abîme Preview Steve Lehman Octet Fri, May 6, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
CITY OF WOMEN Trailer (2K restoration) City of Women Fri, May 6, 2016 7 PMSat, May 7, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Club - Official Trailer The Club Thu, May 5, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater