You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Ohio Shorts 2015 Call for Entries

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 10 AMMon, Mar 30, 2015 5 PM

Julia Scher
Perfect Conditions

Mon, Jan 12, 2015Sat, Jan 31, 2015

Gregory Markopoulos: Film as Film

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7 PM

John Mellencamp
Plain Spoken Tour

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Shield and Spear Trailer

Shield and Spear

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7 PM

William E. Jones
Model Workers

Sun, Feb 1, 2015Sat, Feb 28, 2015
The Organizer - Trailer

The Organizer

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7 PM

Stan’s Cafe
The Cardinals

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8 PMSun, Feb 8, 2015 2 PM

Winter Exhibitions Preview

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 6 PM9 PM

Fiber: Sculpture 1960–present

Sat, Feb 7, 2015Sun, Apr 12, 2015

Past Events

This Love Must Be Killed (Trzeba zabić tę miłość) - Trailer 60s

To Kill This Love
Mother Joan of the Angels

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7 PM
Two Blue Lines Trailer

Two Blue Lines

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7 PM
Knights of the Teutonic Order (Krzyżacy) - Trailer 30s

Black Cross

Sun, Jan 25, 2015 2 PM
NATIONAL GALLERY trailer

National Gallery

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2 PMSat, Jan 24, 2015 7 PM
BORN TO FLY: Elizabeth Streb vs. Gravity [Official Trailer]

Born to Fly: Elizabeth Streb vs. Gravity

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7 PM

Ohio Shorts 2015 Call for Entries

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 10 AMMon, Mar 30, 2015 5 PM

Jump

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7 PM

From Deep

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 7 PM

Force Majeure

Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7 PMSat, Jan 17, 2015 7 PM

Blind Chance
A Short Film About Killing

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 7 PM