You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Ohio Shorts 2016 Call for Entries
Fri, Jan 1, 2016Tue, Mar 1, 2016

Wexner Center for the Arts
Noah Purifoy: Junk Dada
Sat, Jan 30, 2016Sun, Apr 10, 2016

Galleries
chameckilerner
Samba #2
Mon, Feb 1, 2016Mon, Feb 29, 2016
The Box
Manufactured Landscapes (2006) - Trailer Manufactured Landscapes Fri, Feb 12, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
OUT 1: Noli me tangere TRAILER Coming Soon Out 1: Episodes 1–4 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
La Belle et la Bête Trailer Beauty and the Beast Sun, Feb 14, 2016 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Walk-In Tours Sat, Feb 6, 2016 1 PMSat, Apr 9, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Ganja & Hess Thu, Feb 18, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Still Life (2006) Trailer Still Life Fri, Feb 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
600 HIGHWAYMEN
Employee of the Year
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 8 PMSun, Feb 21, 2016 2 PM
Performance Space

Past Events

DANCE@30FPS 2016 — a festival of contemporary dance-films DANCE @ 30 FPS Thu, Feb 11, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Mask You Live In Tue, Feb 9, 2016 6:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Official Trailer - Eisenstein in Guanajuato Eisenstein in Guanajuato Sat, Feb 6, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Walk-In Tours Sat, Feb 6, 2016 1 PMSat, Apr 9, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Darwin's Nightmare Trailer.flv Darwin’s Nightmare Fri, Feb 5, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Toshiki Okada
God Bless Baseball
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 8 PMSun, Feb 7, 2016 2 PM
Performance Space
Dreams Are Colder Than Death Thu, Feb 4, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rib Gets in the Way Tue, Feb 2, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Timothy Snyder
Black Earth: The Holocaust as History and Warning
Mon, Feb 1, 2016 4 PM
Mershon Auditorium
chameckilerner
Samba #2
Mon, Feb 1, 2016Mon, Feb 29, 2016
The Box
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM