You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Past Events

FORBIDDEN FILMS  The Nazi Propaganda Films

Forbidden Films: The Hidden Legacy of Nazi Film

Fri, June 26, 2015 7 PMSun, June 28, 2015 1 PM
About Elly (Trailer)

About Elly

Fri, June 19, 2015 7 PMSat, June 20, 2015 7 PM
The Darjeeling Limited

The Darjeeling Limited

Thu, June 18, 2015 9 PM
Queen and Country - Official US Trailer - In Theaters Beginning Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Queen and Country

Fri, June 12, 2015 7 PMSat, June 13, 2015 7 PM
Hope and Glory Official Trailer #1 - Ian Bannen Movie (1987) HD

Hope and Glory

Thu, June 11, 2015 7 PM
The Trial - Orson Welles - Trailer

The Trial

Fri, June 5, 2015 7 PMSat, June 6, 2015 7 PM
Mafia only kills in summer -- English Trailer

The Mafia Only Kills in Summer

Thu, June 4, 2015 7 PM

Sam Green and Andy Black
A Cinematic Study of Fog in San Francisco

Mon, June 1, 2015Tue, June 30, 2015

Off the Grid

Sat, May 30, 2015 8 PMSun, May 31, 2015 1:30 AM
Don't Think I've Forgotten Cambodia's Lost Rock and Roll [Official Documentary Trailer]

Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock & Roll

Thu, May 28, 2015 7 PMFri, May 29, 2015 7 PM

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, July 9–August 28.

Online ticketing

Wexner Center for the Arts

Due to routine upgrades, our online ticketing system will be unavailable Mon, June 29, 10 PM–12 AM.