You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Past Events

MAIDAN (trailer)

Maidan

Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7 PM

Erik Levine
cold storage

Wed, Apr 1, 2015Thu, Apr 30, 2015

Banff Mountain Film Festival

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 7 PMWed, Apr 1, 2015 7 PM
Thou Wast Mild and Lovely Official Trailer (2014) - Joe Swanberg, Sophie Traub Movie HD

Thou Wast Mild and Lovely

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 7 PM

Samita Sinha
Cipher

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 8 PMSat, Mar 28, 2015 8 PM
Screen Forward: Butter on the Latch trailer

Butter on the Latch

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7 PM

Bert Williams: Lime Kiln Club Field Day (1913)

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 7 PM
Goodbye to Language trailer

Goodbye to Language

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7 PM

Beryl Korot

Tue, Mar 24, 2015 4:30 PM
I'm Not Racist... Am I? Official Trailer

I’m Not Racist… Am I?

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 5:30 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.