You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Francesco Pitassio
Transnational Neorealism

Mon, Apr 13, 2015 4:30 PM

Rare Baseball Films: The Newsreels

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7 PMSat, Apr 11, 2015 7 PM

Rosalinda
Viola

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7 PM

Hassan Hajjaj

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 4:30 PM

WexLab: Crafty Fiber Jam

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 11 AM4 PM
Almost There Official Trailer (2014 Documentary HD)

Almost There

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7 PM
MAIDAN (trailer)

Maidan

Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7 PM

Erik Levine
cold storage

Wed, Apr 1, 2015Thu, Apr 30, 2015

Banff Mountain Film Festival

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 7 PMWed, Apr 1, 2015 7 PM
Thou Wast Mild and Lovely Official Trailer (2014) - Joe Swanberg, Sophie Traub Movie HD

Thou Wast Mild and Lovely

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 7 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM