You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Norman Lear: Just Another Version of You Official Trailer 1 (2016) - Documentary HD Norman Lear:
Just Another Version of You
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 7 PMSat, Aug 13, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
I WILL FOLLOW Trailer #1 I Will Follow Thu, Aug 18, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Unstoppable Official Trailer #1 - (2010) HD Unstoppable Thu, Aug 18, 2016 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
Spy | Official Trailer 2 [HD] | 20th Century FOX Spy
Haywire
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 7 PMSat, Aug 27, 2016 9:10 PM
Film/Video Theater
Private Property Tue, Aug 30, 2016 7 PMWed, Aug 31, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ryley Walker  Tue, Sept 27, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Joan Shelley Wed, Sept 28, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space

Past Events

AFERIM! International TRAILER Aferim! Wed, May 25, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Daughters of the Dust Movie Trailer Daughters of the Dust Fri, May 20, 2016 7 PMSat, May 21, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Six in the City: Live!
An Evening of Stories, Music, and More
Thu, May 19, 2016 7 PM
Performance Space
Short Eyes Thu, May 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Martin Wong: Human Instamatic
Sat, May 14, 2016Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Galleries
Spring Exhibition Preview and Opening Celebration Fri, May 13, 2016
4 PM9 PM

Film/Video Theater
Cafe
Galleries
FRANCOFONIA - Official Trailer Francofonia Thu, May 12, 2016 7 PMSat, May 14, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Very-Semi Serious Trailer Very Semi-Serious Tue, May 10, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Steve Lehman Octet -- Mise en Abîme Preview Steve Lehman Octet Fri, May 6, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
CITY OF WOMEN Trailer (2K restoration) City of Women Fri, May 6, 2016 7 PMSat, May 7, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater