You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Man with a Movie Camera Mon, Sept 14, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
After Picasso: 80 Contemporary Artists Sat, Sept 19, 2015Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Galleries
Linda Oh Sun Pictures Sat, Oct 3, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Jan Martens
Sweat Baby Sweat
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 8 PMFri, Oct 9, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Jan Martens
The Dog Days Are Over
Sun, Oct 11, 2015 2 PMMon, Oct 12, 2015 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
The Bad Plus Joshua Redman Tue, Oct 20, 2015 7 PMTue, Oct 20, 2015 9 PM
Performance Space
Geoff Sobelle
The Object Lesson
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 8 PMSat, Oct 31, 2015 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Forbidden Room - SFIFF58 Trailer Picture Lock: 25 Years of Film/Video Residencies at the Wex Thu, Oct 29, 2015Sun, Nov 1, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Kneebody + Daedelus Fri, Nov 6, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Julian Lage Trio Wed, Nov 18, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space

Past Events

Hard to be a God - Official Trailer Hard to Be a God Tue, May 26, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Other Prom Sat, May 23, 2015 8 PM11 PM
Performance Space
Walk-in Tours Sat, May 23, 2015 1 PMSat, Aug 1, 2015 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Because I Was A Painter (Trailer) Because I Was a Painter Fri, May 22, 2015 7 PMSat, May 23, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
From Mayerling to Sarajevo Thu, May 21, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
State Line Thu, May 21, 2015Fri, July 31, 2015
Wexner Center Store
The Tale of the Princess Kaguya - Official Teaser Trailer The Tale of the Princess Kaguya Tue, May 19, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)
Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015
Galleries
Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015
Galleries