You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Perfume Genius

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8 PM
Hugo Trailer

Hugo

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 2 PM
ACTRESS (trailer)

Actress

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7 PM
PINA - Dance, dance, otherwise we are lost - International Trailer

Pina

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 7 PM

Kurt Hentschläger

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 4 PM

Verdi's Requiem

Sun, Mar 8, 2015 3 PM4:30 PM

Coffee Talks: Gallery Tour and Conversation

Sun, Mar 8, 2015 12 PM
Interstellar - Trailer

Interstellar

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7 PMSat, Mar 7, 2015 7 PM
Cave of Forgotten Dreams - Trailer

Cave of Forgotten Dreams

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7 PM

Double Take
Ryan Skinner and Denise Noble

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 12:30 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM