You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Linda Oh Sun Pictures Sat, Oct 3, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Teacher Tour Night Wed, Oct 7, 2015 4:30 PM
Wexner Center for the Arts
How to Dance in Ohio Thu, Oct 8, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jan Martens
Sweat Baby Sweat
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 8 PMFri, Oct 9, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Saint Laurent (2014) - Trailer English Subs Saint Laurent Fri, Oct 9, 2015 8 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jane B. par Agnès V. Agnès Varda & Jane Birkin X 2 Sat, Oct 10, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jan Martens
The Dog Days Are Over
Sun, Oct 11, 2015 2 PMMon, Oct 12, 2015 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Basia Irland Tue, Oct 13, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
MINERS SHOT DOWN Trailer Miners Shot Down Wed, Oct 14, 2015 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Taxi Tehran (ENG Trailer) Taxi Thu, Oct 15, 2015 7 PMFri, Oct 16, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Don't Think I've Forgotten Cambodia's Lost Rock and Roll [Official Documentary Trailer] Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock & Roll Thu, May 28, 2015 7 PMFri, May 29, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Hard to be a God - Official Trailer Hard to Be a God Tue, May 26, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Other Prom Sat, May 23, 2015 8 PM11 PM
Performance Space
Walk-in Tours Sat, May 23, 2015 1 PMSat, Aug 1, 2015 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Because I Was A Painter (Trailer) Because I Was a Painter Fri, May 22, 2015 7 PMSat, May 23, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
From Mayerling to Sarajevo Thu, May 21, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
State Line Thu, May 21, 2015Fri, July 31, 2015
Wexner Center Store
The Tale of the Princess Kaguya - Official Teaser Trailer The Tale of the Princess Kaguya Tue, May 19, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)
Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015
Galleries

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM