You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Off the Grid
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 8 PMSun, Mar 13, 2016 1:30 AM

Wexner Center for the Arts
Guillermo Klein y Los Guachos Fri, Mar 18, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Carrie Rodriguez
The Sacred Heart Tour
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
2014/2015 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Canada/USA) Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 1 Tue, Mar 29, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
2014/2015 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Canada/USA) Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 2 Wed, Mar 30, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Melissa Vogley-Woods
Boxed
Fri, Apr 1, 2016Sat, Apr 30, 2016
The Box
Bonnie Collura Mon, Apr 4, 2016 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Faye Driscoll
Thank You for Coming: Attendance
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 8 PMSun, Apr 17, 2016 2 PM
Performance Space
Steve Lehman Octet -- Mise en Abîme Preview Steve Lehman Octet Fri, May 6, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Mark Lomax Trio Fri, June 3, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space

Past Events

THE HUNTING GROUND - Official Trailer WorldView: Cultural Intersections in Contemporary Art Fri, Dec 11, 2015
9:30 AM1:30 PM

Wexner Center for the Arts
THE ASSASSIN (2015) Official Trailer - Well Go USA The Assassin Thu, Dec 10, 2015 7 PMSat, Dec 12, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Zoom School Screenings Wed, Dec 9, 2015 10 AM
Film/Video Theater
Mitopólis Party Mix Sun, Dec 6, 2015 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium Lobby
Maya the Bee Movie - Full Trailer Maya the Bee Movie Sun, Dec 6, 2015 1 PM
Mershon Auditorium Lobby
Buster Keaton Comedy Classics Sat, Dec 5, 2015 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium Lobby
Ballet Boys TRAILER Ballet Boys Sat, Dec 5, 2015 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ice Cream Social Sat, Dec 5, 2015
2:30 PM4 PM

Mershon Auditorium Lobby
Kahlil Gibran's The Prophet Official Trailer Kahlil Gibran’s The Prophet Sat, Dec 5, 2015 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
GOLDEN KINGDOM - Trailer Golden Kingdom Sat, Dec 5, 2015 12 PM
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM