You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

The Bad Plus Joshua Redman Tue, Oct 20, 2015 7 PMTue, Oct 20, 2015 9 PM
Performance Space
Geoff Sobelle
The Object Lesson
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 8 PMSat, Oct 31, 2015 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Forbidden Room - SFIFF58 Trailer Picture Lock: 25 Years of Film/Video Residencies at the Wex Thu, Oct 29, 2015Sun, Nov 1, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Kneedelus: A Live Collaboration between Kneebody + Daedelus Fri, Nov 6, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Julian Lage Trio Wed, Nov 18, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space

Past Events

Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)
Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015
Galleries
Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015
Galleries
A Conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM
Film/Video Theater
Spring Exhibitions Preview Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM
Wexner Center for the Arts
Jauja (Trailer) Jauja Thu, May 14, 2015 7 PMSat, May 16, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Results: Shakespeare and Autism—
Intervention in the Columbus Community
Thu, May 14, 2015 3:30 PM4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Girlhood - trailer Girlhood Fri, May 8, 2015 7 PMSat, May 9, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Story of my death by Albert Serra (2013) - Teaser Story of My Death Thu, May 7, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Spring Membership Savings Thu, May 7, 2015Thu, June 25, 2015
Wexner Center Store
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, now through August 28.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM