Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Skater Dater
Art of Weightlessness
Fruit of the Vine

Wed, Mar 13, 2002 7 PM

Murray Moss

Tue, Mar 12, 2002 7 PM

Wynton Marsalis Septet

Fri, Mar 8, 2002 8 PM

Mama Africa

Fri, Mar 8, 2002 7 PMSat, Mar 9, 2002 7 PM

Mark Gonzales
High Tech Poetry Reading

Thu, Mar 7, 2002 7 PM

Elegy of a Voyage
Sonata for Alto: Dimitri Shostakovich

Thu, Mar 7, 2002 7 PM

Diane Shamash

Thu, Mar 7, 2002 4:30 PM

Paola Antonelli

Wed, Mar 6, 2002 5:30 PM

Hybrid

Fri, Mar 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Mar 2, 2002 7 PM

Highway to Tomorrow
Elevator Repair Service

Thu, Feb 28, 2002 8 PMSun, Mar 3, 2002 3 PM
Viewing Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

The Wex is closed Thu, Dec 25, and Thu, Jan 1, but our galleries will be open Fri, Dec 26, through Tue, Dec 30, 10 AM–8 PM. Learn more about our holiday hours here.

Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Hours

8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM