You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Ethan Iverson
The Bad Plus

Fri, Aug 16, 2002 8 PM

Songs from the Second Floor

Thu, Aug 15, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 17, 2002 7 PM

The Knack, and How to Get It
How I Won the War

Wed, Aug 14, 2002 7 PM

Esther Kahn

Thu, Aug 8, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 10, 2002 7 PM

If ....
Lindsay Anderson Short Films

Wed, Aug 7, 2002 7 PM

Intimacy

Thu, Aug 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 3, 2002 7 PM

The L-Shaped Room
Only Two Can Play

Wed, July 31, 2002 7 PM

The Last Picture Show

Fri, July 26, 2002 9:15 PM

The Piano Teacher

Thu, July 25, 2002 7 PMSat, July 27, 2002 7 PM

This Sporting Life
The Entertainer

Wed, July 24, 2002 7 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.