You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

The Shape of Things to Come
Conference
Fri, Jan 16, 2004 5:30 PMSat, Jan 17, 2004 9:30 AM
Performance Space
Mother Kusters Goes to Heaven
Fear of Fear
Thu, Jan 15, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Valentin Rothmaler Wed, Jan 14, 2004 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Robin's Hood Tue, Jan 13, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Marriage of Maria Braun
Veronika Voss
Sat, Jan 10, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Marooned in Iraq
A Talk with Bahman Ghobadi
Good Kurds, Bad Kurds
Fri, Jan 9, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Fox and His Friends
Ali: Fear Eats the Soul
Thu, Jan 8, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bus 174 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 7 PMSat, Dec 20, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Working Girls
Sarah and Son
Thu, Dec 18, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Waiting for Happiness Fri, Dec 12, 2003 7 PMSat, Dec 13, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater