You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

If ....
Lindsay Anderson Short Films

Wed, Aug 7, 2002 7 PM

Intimacy

Thu, Aug 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 3, 2002 7 PM

The L-Shaped Room
Only Two Can Play

Wed, July 31, 2002 7 PM

The Last Picture Show

Fri, July 26, 2002 9:15 PM

The Piano Teacher

Thu, July 25, 2002 7 PMSat, July 27, 2002 7 PM

This Sporting Life
The Entertainer

Wed, July 24, 2002 7 PM

M/m
With Kippi Kaninus

Fri, July 19, 2002 10 PM

Used Cars

Fri, July 19, 2002 9:15 PM

The Cherry Orchard

Thu, July 18, 2002 7 PMSat, July 20, 2002 7 PM

Darling
Georgy Girl

Wed, July 17, 2002 7 PM
Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM