You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Japan Thu, July 24, 2003 7 PMSat, July 26, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
From Russia with Love
Get Carter
Wed, July 23, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Friday Night Thu, July 17, 2003 7 PMSat, July 19, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Big Sleep
Breathless
Wed, July 16, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Female Convict Scorpion: Jailhouse 41 Fri, July 11, 2003 9:15 PM
Film/Video Theater
Pistol Opera Thu, July 10, 2003 7 PMSat, July 12, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bullitt
Point Blank
Wed, July 9, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Quai des Orfevres Fri, June 27, 2003 7 PMSat, June 28, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Seven Samurai Fri, June 20, 2003 7 PMSat, June 21, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ikiru Fri, June 13, 2003 7 PMSat, June 14, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater