Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

The Wide Blue Road

Thu, Dec 13, 2001 7 PMSat, Dec 15, 2001 7 PM

City Lights

Sun, Dec 9, 2001 2 PM

Driver 23
the atlas moth

Fri, Dec 7, 2001 7 PMSat, Dec 8, 2001 7 PM

The Beaver Trilogy

Thu, Dec 6, 2001 7 PM

12 Years, 12 Films

Fri, Nov 30, 2001 7 PM

Amsterdam Global Village

Thu, Nov 29, 2001 7 PM

New Date!
Risky Moments, Subversive Scenes, and Unhappy Endings

Tue, Nov 27, 2001 7 PM

Los Fakires

Sat, Nov 24, 2001 8 PM

To Sir, With Love

Sun, Nov 18, 2001 2 PM

Event Canceled
u-ziq

Sat, Nov 17, 2001 10 PM