You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Used Cars

Fri, July 19, 2002 9:15 PM

The Cherry Orchard

Thu, July 18, 2002 7 PMSat, July 20, 2002 7 PM

Darling
Georgy Girl

Wed, July 17, 2002 7 PM

Fat Girl

Thu, July 11, 2002 7 PMSat, July 13, 2002 7 PM

The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner
Billy Liar

Wed, July 10, 2002 7 PM

Meet the Improbables

Tue, July 9, 2002 7 PM

The Werckmeister Harmonies

Fri, July 5, 2002 7 PMSat, July 6, 2002 7 PM

Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
Look Back in Anger

Wed, July 3, 2002 7 PM

Mood River Silent Auction

Sun, June 30, 2002 7 PM

Band of Outsiders

Fri, June 28, 2002 7 PMSat, June 29, 2002 7 PM