You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Songs from the Second Floor Thu, Aug 15, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 17, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Knack, and How to Get It
How I Won the War
Wed, Aug 14, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Esther Kahn Thu, Aug 8, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 10, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
If ....
Lindsay Anderson Short Films
Wed, Aug 7, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Intimacy Thu, Aug 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 3, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The L-Shaped Room
Only Two Can Play
Wed, July 31, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Last Picture Show Fri, July 26, 2002 9:15 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
The Piano Teacher Thu, July 25, 2002 7 PMSat, July 27, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
This Sporting Life
The Entertainer
Wed, July 24, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
M/m
With Kippi Kaninus
Fri, July 19, 2002 10 PM
Performance Space