You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

demonlover Sat, Oct 4, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Irma Vep
Beware of a Holy Whore
Fri, Oct 3, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Remember Shakti Tue, Sept 30, 2003 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
The Mother and the Whore Fri, Sept 26, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Truth
L'Atalante
Thu, Sept 25, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Wexner Center Student Party Mon, Sept 22, 2003 1 PM
Performance Space
Youssou N'Dour Fri, Sept 19, 2003 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
The Phantom of Liberty
The Milky Way
Thu, Sept 18, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Elevator to the Gallows
Les Amants
Thu, Sept 11, 2003 7 PMFri, Sept 12, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
SOLD OUT!
HBO's Project Greenlight film
The Battle of Shaker Heights
Sat, Aug 23, 2003 7:30 PM
Film/Video Theater