You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Hell's Highway:
The True Story of Highway Safety Films
Thu, Aug 14, 2003 7 PMSat, Aug 16, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Yojimbo
A Fistful of Dollars
Wed, Aug 13, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Muhammad Ali the Greatest, 1964-74 Thu, Aug 7, 2003 7 PMSat, Aug 9, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Shaft
Thunder Road
Wed, Aug 6, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Le Cercle Rouge Thu, July 31, 2003 7 PMSat, Aug 2, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Le Samourai
The Killer
Wed, July 30, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Trapped by the Mormons Fri, July 25, 2003 9:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Japan Thu, July 24, 2003 7 PMSat, July 26, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
From Russia with Love
Get Carter
Wed, July 23, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Friday Night Thu, July 17, 2003 7 PMSat, July 19, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater