You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

The Werckmeister Harmonies Fri, July 5, 2002 7 PMSat, July 6, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
Look Back in Anger
Wed, July 3, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Mood River Silent Auction Sun, June 30, 2002 7 PM
Galleries
Band of Outsiders Fri, June 28, 2002 7 PMSat, June 29, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Lola
Bay of Angels
Fri, June 21, 2002 7 PMSat, June 22, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
B-52 Fri, June 14, 2002 7 PMSat, June 15, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Hell House Fri, June 7, 2002 7 PMSat, June 8, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Epilog Thu, June 6, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Maryam Sat, June 1, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
CVR Panel Discussion Sat, June 1, 2002 1 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.