You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

So This Is Africa
The Gang's All Here
Man Bites Lovebug
Sun, May 26, 2002 9 AM
Film/Video Theater
In the Name of Christ
Smoke in the Eyes
Wed, May 22, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Juan Antonio Garcia Borrero Tue, May 21, 2002 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ross Lovegrove and Greg Lynn
In Conversation
Thu, May 16, 2002 5:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dollar
A Close-Up on Bintou
Wed, May 15, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
2002 Ohio Short Film/Video Showcase Sat, May 11, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bob Sabiston Fri, May 10, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dave Douglas New Quintet Thu, May 9, 2002 8 PM
Performance Space
Sylvia Lavin Thu, May 9, 2002 5:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Chana Bloch Wed, May 8, 2002 8 PM
Performance Space
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.