Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Darling
Georgy Girl

Wed, July 17, 2002 7 PM

Fat Girl

Thu, July 11, 2002 7 PMSat, July 13, 2002 7 PM

The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner
Billy Liar

Wed, July 10, 2002 7 PM

Meet the Improbables

Tue, July 9, 2002 7 PM

The Werckmeister Harmonies

Fri, July 5, 2002 7 PMSat, July 6, 2002 7 PM

Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
Look Back in Anger

Wed, July 3, 2002 7 PM

Mood River Silent Auction

Sun, June 30, 2002 7 PM

Band of Outsiders

Fri, June 28, 2002 7 PMSat, June 29, 2002 7 PM

Lola
Bay of Angels

Fri, June 21, 2002 7 PMSat, June 22, 2002 7 PM

B-52

Fri, June 14, 2002 7 PMSat, June 15, 2002 7 PM
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets are going fast for Next@Wex Fest 2014 featuring Neutral Milk Hotel, Circulatory System, and Connections.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
10 AM - 6 PM