You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

David Hajdu Tue, Apr 16, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
A Matter of Taste Fri, Apr 12, 2002 7 PMSat, Apr 13, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Special Screening!
Jung: In the Land of the Mujaheddin
Thu, Apr 11, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Laurie Stone Thu, Apr 11, 2002 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rachel's
With Shipping News
Sat, Apr 6, 2002 8 PMSat, Apr 6, 2002 10:30 PM
Performance Space
Little Otik
The Cabinet of Dr. Svankmajer
Fri, Apr 5, 2002 7 PMSat, Apr 6, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Karim Rashid Thu, Apr 4, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Downtown 81 Fri, Mar 29, 2002 7 PMSat, Mar 30, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Skate Video Classics
Ohio-Made
Free Basin Film Project
Wed, Mar 27, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Adventures of Prince Achmed
Somewhere in Turkey
Fri, Mar 22, 2002 7 PMSat, Mar 23, 2002 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Fall 2015 preview

Tickets are now available for our knockout fall season—this is one you won't want to miss.