You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Careful
Moulin Rouge
Sat, Feb 23, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Makioka Sisters
The Men of Tohoku
Fri, Feb 22, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Short Films
Waiting for Twilight
The Devil's Cleavage
Thu, Feb 21, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Enjo (Conflagration)
The Wanderers
Wed, Feb 20, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Nick Hornby Tue, Feb 19, 2002 8 PM
Film/Video Theater
A Conversation with Guy Maddin
With The Heart of the World
Sat, Feb 16, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Harp of Burma
Punishment Room
Fri, Feb 15, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Valentine's Day Special
Two for the Road
Thu, Feb 14, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Pu-San (Mr. Pu)
A Billionaire
Wed, Feb 13, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Robert A. M. Stern Wed, Feb 13, 2002 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.