You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Swans and Eunuchs Thu, Feb 20, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Amy Horowitz Wed, Feb 19, 2003 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Shanghai Ghetto Sun, Feb 16, 2003 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dracula: Pages from a Virgin's Diary Sat, Feb 15, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Two for the Road Fri, Feb 14, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dirt and Perseverance Thu, Feb 13, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
God Is Great and I'm Not Sun, Feb 9, 2003 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Corpus Callosum Fri, Feb 7, 2003 7 PMSat, Feb 8, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Cucumber Incident Thu, Feb 6, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ruthie and Connie:
Every Room in the House
Sun, Feb 2, 2003 2 PM
Film/Video Theater