You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Mood River! Sun, Feb 3, 2002Sun, June 30, 2002
Galleries
Conference
Sat, Feb 2, 2002 10 AM
Film/Video Theater
Twyla Tharp Dance Fri, Feb 1, 2002 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Fires on the Plain
Ten Dark Women
Fri, Feb 1, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
In the Valley of the Wupper Thu, Jan 31, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Devarim Sun, Jan 27, 2002 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Hawks and the Sparrows Sat, Jan 26, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Program 3 Fri, Jan 25, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Petrified Garden Thu, Jan 24, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Blue Angel Sat, Jan 19, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.